Sign up for our e-newsletter

Follow us on social media!

Congratulations to the 2019 BC Hockey Hall of Fame Inductees

Barret Jackman
(Player Category)

Daniel & Henrik Sedin
(Player Category)

Shane Heyer
(Referee/Linesman Category)

Ron Delorme
(Builder Category)

Karen Wallace
(Builder Category)

*Please note that Daniel & Henrik Sedin are not able to attend their induction as they will be back in Sweden with their families for the summer.