The Team was made up of 19 Jr. B players selected from throughout the Province of BC. winning all their games.

The players Dan Mcfarland, Ken MacIntyre, Doug Festerling, Bruno Tassone, Wayne Proeviat, Mike Will, Del Parker, Brent O’Conner, Mike Parsons, Don Bodger, Tracy Patterson, Ted Cousens, Kevin Lust, Steve Unti, Barry Zanier, Dan Hlushko, Ken Manson, Brian Festerling and Ron Brooks. Off-Ice members are Dave Andrews, Terry Forman, Colin Patterson, Gord Jones and Allan Matthews.