News and Events for the BC Hockey Hall of Fame

Congratulations to our 2019 inductees which include:
Daniel & Henrik Sedin (Player Category)
Barret Jackman (Player Category)
Shane Heyer (Referee/Linesman Category)
Ron Delorme (Builder Category)
Karen Wallace (Builder Category)
1997-98 South Surrey Eagles (Team Category)

Induction Ceremony tickets have not yet been released. Please check back frequently for updates, or follow us on social media:
Twitter – @BCHHoF