This year’s main event, our Annual Induction Celebration is hosted by Mr. George Melville & Mr Jim Treliving of Boston Pizza, the Premier Major Sponsor & Co- Presenting Sponsor TSN.  Mr. Dennis Beyak will host the 24nd annual BCHHF Gala Dinner Awards honoring the 2015 enshrines at centre ice in the South Okanagan Event Centre Penticton, BC.

Mr. Bernie Pascall a prominent part of the BCHHF family will continue as the Chairman of the Induction Selection Committee.

The evening starts with a gathering in the Hockey Hall of Fame location from 5pm-6pm with an open bar.

The deluxe buffet and silent auction tables opens to all from 6:00pm – 7:30 on the main arena floor.

The Induction gets underway at 7pm with the welcoming the guests, thanking the sponsors and introducing the evening agenda.

Such notables generally in attendance showing support are Bob Nicholson, Trevor Linden, Lawrence Gilman, Brian Burke, Brad Treliving, Ken Holland, Ken Hitchcock, Bruce Hamilton, Stan Smyl, George Melville, Jim Treliving and many past inductees.

Private Inductee Post Party:
Friday July 24th, 2015
Bufflehead Tapas Room – Lakeside Resort
10:00pm -12:00am. Invite Only

Hotel Reservations:
Accommodation is provided at the Penticton Lakeside Resort & Casino 1 (250) 493-8221 under BC Hockey Hall of Fame booking block.
Rates are:
Standard Parkview $180, Standard Lakeview $195.
Please make reservations early as the cut-off is June 15th.